Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Citizen Action Center

Forms & Documents
Contact Us
Tax Card & Maps
BIds & RFPs
Keep Me Posted
Auto E-Registration
Dog Licensing Online
Vital Records Online
Transfer Station Sticker Online

Property Tax

Charlestown Town Offices
233 Main Street
Charlestown, NH 03603

Selectboard Office
PO Box 385
Charlestown, NH 03603
Tel: (603) 826-4400
Fax: (603) 826-3709
Email: TRoyce@charlestown-nh.gov
Mon & Wed 8am – 6pm
Tues, Thurs & Fri 8am – 4pm

Town Clerk/Tax Collector
PO Box 834
Charlestown, NH 03603
Tel: (603) 826-5821
Fax:: (603) 826-5181
Email:clerk@charlestown-nh.gov
Mon & Wed 8am – 6pm
Tues, Thurs & Fri 8am – 4pm
Last Sat of the month 9am – 12pm

Silsby Library Trustee Minutes
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 8:57 AM
27K
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 8:58 AM
27K
Thu, May 9, 2019 11:34 AM
25K
Thu, May 9, 2019 11:35 AM
25K
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 2:05 PM
876K
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:33 AM
24K
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 11:25 AM
26K
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 3:55 PM
26K
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 8:25 AM
26K
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 8:27 AM
27K
Mon, Sep 28, 2015 12:10 PM
7K
Mon, Sep 28, 2015 12:09 PM
55K
Tue, Aug 11, 2015 1:56 PM
72K
Fri, May 29, 2015 7:14 AM
57K