Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Citizen Action Center

Forms & Documents
Contact Us
Tax Card & Maps
BIds & RFPs
Keep Me Posted
Auto E-Registration
Dog Licensing Online
Vital Records Online
Transfer Station Sticker Online

Charlestown Town Offices
233 Main Street
Charlestown, NH 03603

Selectboard Office
PO Box 385
Charlestown, NH 03603
Tel: (603) 826-4400
Fax: (603) 826-3709
Email: patricia@charlestown-nh.gov
Mon & Wed 8am – 6pm
Tues, Thurs & Fri 8am – 4pm

Town Clerk/Tax Collector
PO Box 834
Charlestown, NH 03603
Tel: (603) 826-5821
Fax:: (603) 826-5181
Email:clerk@charlestown-nh.gov
Mon 10am – 6pm
Tues – Fri 8am – 4pm
Closed from 1pm – 1:30pm daily

News and Announcements
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, May 9, 2017 8:35 AM
2K
Mon, May 8, 2017 9:40 AM
2K
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 3:20 PM
3K
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 7:46 AM
226K
Thu, Apr 13, 2017 8:34 AM
2K
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 2:43 PM
3K
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 4:12 PM
2K
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 9:26 AM
2K
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 5:22 PM
147K
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 8:12 PM
2K
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 3:57 PM
2K
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 2:09 PM
3K
Thu, Dec 22, 2016 12:03 PM
3K